Tom Petty for Ukulele - 888680635329
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Tom Petty for Ukulele

Manufacturer #:00192241

Add to Cart

or call: (773) 751-3398
Limited in-store shopping available
11am to 5pm  Monday-Saturday 

Free US shipping on all web orders over $75!

Give us a call to redeem your Gift Certificate!

The next class session starts soon:
Register for Old Town School online classes here

Get ready to strum, sing and pick along with 17 Tom Petty tunes! Includes: American Girl • Breakdown • Don't Come Around Here No More • Don't Do Me Like That • Free Fallin' • I Won't Back Down • Into the Great Wide Open • Learning to Fly • Mary Jane's Last Dance • Runnin' Down a Dream • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around • Wildflowers • You Don't Know How It Feels • and more.

ISBN: 9781495071751
UPC: 888680635329
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
48 pages